Kontakt

 

Geschäftsführung
Rosina Jennissen

Objektleitung/Chefredaktion
Robert Altmannshofer M.A.,
Tel. 08233 / 381 – 129
robert.altmannshofer@forum-zeitschriften.de

Unsere Anschrift
FORUM Zeitschriften und Spezialmedien GmbH
Mandichostraße 18
86504 Merching
Tel.: 08233/381 – 333
Fax: 08233/381 – 212
info@industriebau-online.de
Redaktion
Karin Kronthaler, Tel. 08233 / 381 – 536
karin.kronthaler@forum-zeitschriften.de
Petra Kellerer, Tel. 08233 / 381 – 332
petra.kellerer@forum-zeitschriften.de
Marie Graichen, Tel. 08233 / 381 – 497
marie.graichen@forum-zeitschriften.de
Online Redaktion
Katrin Körfer, Tel. 08233 / 381 – 183
katrin.koerfer@forum-zeitschriften.de
Mediaberatung
Andrea Wollny, Tel. 08233 / 381 – 201
andrea.wollny@forum-zeitschriften.de
Stellenmarkt/Aus- und Weiterbildung/Veranstaltungen
Beate Lichtblau, Tel. 08233 / 381 – 539
beate.lichtblau@forum-zeitschriften.de
Anzeigendisposition
Karin Meier, Tel. 08233 / 381 – 247
karin.meier@forum-zeitschriften.de
Online/Entwicklung e-business
Martina Schneemayer, Tel. 08233 / 381 – 545
martina.schneemayer@forum-zeitschriften.de
Veranstaltungsmanagement
Olivia Uhl-Baumm, Tel. 08233 / 381 – 576
olivia.uhl-baumm@forum-zeitschriften.de
Sonja Weihmayer, Tel. 08233 / 381 – 535
sonja.weihmayer@forum-zeitschriften.de
Werbung
Süli Yilmaz, Tel. 08233 / 381 – 461
sueli.yilmaz@forum-zeitschriften.de
Vertrieb/Kundenservice
Andrea Siegmann-Kowsky, Tel. 08233 / 381 – 361
andrea.siegmann@forum-zeitschriften.de
Kundenservice
Gabriele Winter, Tel. 08233 / 381 – 333
service@forum-zeitschriften.de
Nadja Kapusta, Tel. 08233 / 381 – 333
service@forum-zeitschriften.de

oder schreiben Sie uns schnell und einfach per eMail: