Home » Kontakt

Kontakt

Geschäftsführung
Rosina Jennissen

Objektleitung
Robert Altmannshofer M.A., Tel. 0 82 33 / 3 81 – 1 29,
robert.altmannshofer@forum-zeitschriften.de

Chefredaktion
Dipl.-Ing. (Architektur) Melanie Meinig, Tel. 08233 / 3 81 – 1 55,
Melanie.Meinig@forum-zeitschriften.de

unsere Anschrift
FORUM Zeitschriften und
Spezialmedien GmbH
Mandichostraße 18
86504 Merching
Tel.: 0 82 33/3 81 33 3
Fax: 0 82 33/3 81 21 2
info@industriebau-online.de
Redaktion
Dipl.-Phys. Martin Gräber, Tel. 0 82 33 / 3 81 – 1 20,
martin.graeber@forum-zeitschriften.de

Detlef Hinderer, staatl. gepr. techn. Fachwirt, Tel. 0 82 33 / 3 81 – 5 49,
detlef.hinderer@forum-zeitschriften.de

Dipl.-Ing. (Architektur) Sandra Hoffmann, Tel. 0 82 33 / 3 81 – 1 62,
sandra.hoffmann@forum-zeitschriften.de

Dipl.-Inform. Anne-Christin Amlinger, Tel. 08233 / 381-394,
anne.amlinger@forum-zeitschriften.de

Anzeigenberatung
Andrea Wollny, 08233 / 381 – 201,
andrea.wollny@forum-zeitschriften.de

Stellenmarkt/Weiterbildung
Karolin Lauterbach, 08233 / 381 – 5 51,
karolin.lauterbach@forum-zeitschriften.de

Anzeigendisposition
Karin Meier, Tel. 0 82 33 / 3 81 – 247,
karin.meier@forum-zeitschriften.de

Marketing/Vertrieb
Daniela Lindner, Tel. 0 82 33 / 3 81 – 1 42,
daniela.lindner@forum-zeitschriften.de

Veranstaltungsmanagement
Michaela Feigel, Tel. 0 82 33 / 381 – 5 17,
michaela.feigel@forum-zeitschriften.de

Kundenservice
Gabriele Winter, Tel. 0 82 33 / 3 81 – 333,
gabriele.winter@forum-zeitschriften.de

oder schreiben Sie uns schnell und einfach per eMail: